Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  

Chartbusters (Tamil) 2020 (Divo) [Best Original MP3-Song] - [VBR - 320kbps]

Recommended Posts

Chartbusters (Tamil) 2020 (Divo) [Best Original MP3-Song] - [VBR - 320kbps]



Ripper:  Ɽ₳JɆ₴Ⱨ @ Ɽ₳J₦ł

Song list


Rowdy Baby (From "Maari 2")Dhanush, Dhee

Maruvaarthai (From "Enai Noki Paayum Thota")Sid Sriram
Mailaanji (From "Namma Veettu Pillai")Pradeep Kumar, Shreya Ghoshal
High On Love (From "Pyaar Prema Kaadhal")Sid Sriram
Oxygen (From "Kavan")Hiphop Tamizha, Sudharshan Ashok
Thangamey (From "Naanum Rowdy Dhaan")Anirudh Ravichander
Neee (From "Yaakkai")Yuvan Shankar Raja
Gaandakannazhagi (From "Namma Veettu Pillai")Anirudh Ravichander, Neeti Mohan
Maari Gethu (From "Maari 2")Yuvan Shankar Raja, Dhanush, V.M. Mahalingam, Chinnaponnu
Yenga Annan (From "Namma Veettu Pillai")Nakash Aziz, Sunidhi Chauhan
Katravai Patravai (From "Kaala (Tamil)")Yogi B, Arunraja Kamaraj, Roshan Jamrock
Raajali (From "2.0 (Tamil)")Blaaze, Arjun Chandy, Sid Sriram
Naanum Rowdy Dhaan (From "Naanum Rowdy Dhaan")Benny Dayal
VIP Title Song (From "Velai Illa Pattadhaari")Anirudh Ravichander
Naan Pizhaippeno (From "Enai Noki Paayum Thota")Sathyaprakash D
Maari's Aanandhi (From "Maari 2")Ilaiyaraaja, M. M. Manasi
Visiri (From "Enai Noki Paayum Thota")Sid Sriram, Shashaa Tirupati
Goindhammavaala (From "VadaChennai")Dhanush
Endhira Logathu Sundariye (From "2.0 (Tamil)")Sid Sriram, Shashaa Tirupati
Ennadi Maayavi Nee (From "VadaChennai")Sid Sriram
Rasaali (From "Achcham Yenbadhu Madamaiyada")Sathyaprakash D, Sashaa Thirupati
Neeyum Naanum (From "Naanum Rowdy Dhaan")Anirudh Ravichander, Neeti Mohan
Avalum Naanum (From "Achcham Yenbadhu Madamaiyada")Vijay Yesudas
Maruvaarthai - Restrung Version (From "Enai Noki Paayum Thota")Sid Sriram
Kannamma (From "Kaala (Tamil)")Pradeep Kumar, Ananthu, Dhee
Kaarkuzhal Kadavaiye (From "VadaChennai")Sriram Parthasarathy, Vijaynarain, Ananthu, Santhosh Narayanan, Pradeep Kumar
Dope Track (From "Pyaar Prema Kaadhal")Yuvan Shankar Raja
Thalli Pogathey (From "Achcham Yenbadhu Madamaiyada")Sid Sriram, Aaryan Dinesh Kanagaratnam, Aparna Narayanan
Kannaana Kanne (From "Naanum Rowdy Dhaan")Sean Roldan
Poi Varavaa (From "Enai Noki Paayum Thota")Darbuka Siva, Bombay Jayashri
About Chartbusters (Tamil)
Chartbusters (Tamil) is a Tamil album released in 2020. There are a total of 30 songs in Chartbusters (Tamil). 
The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Dhanush, Sid Sriram, Pradeep Kumar
 High Quality Audios Without Watermark Tags

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

  • Create New...